## **EXECUTIVE STAFF**

Juan Ignacio Vidarte Director General Arantza Odiaga General Counsel

Alicia Martínez Deputy Director for Communications and Image

Xabier Pérez Gaubeka Deputy Director for Development

Garbiñe Urrutikoetxea Deputy Director for Human Resources and Quality
Daniel Vega Deputy Director for Exhibitions and Conservation
María Fernández Sabau Assistant Director of Education and Public Programs

Lucía Agirre Curator
Manuel Cirauqui Curator
Lekha Hileman Waitoller Curator

Marta Arzak Associate Director of Digital Education

Andoni Dobaran Controller

Alba Urresola Associate Director of Legal and Internal Control

Nuria G. de Ubieta Associate Director of Publications

Begoña Martínez Goyenaga Associate Director of Communications and Marketing

Fernando Rámila Associate Director of Retail Operations
Mª Luz Egaña Associate Director of Visitor Services
Patricia González Associate Director of Corporate Members
Maite González Associate Director of Individual Members
Rogelio Díez Associate Director of Facilities and Maintenance

Fernando Egia Associate Director of Security

Luis Pablo Elvira Associate Director of Information Technologies

David Diaz Digital Development Manager
Carolina Erdocia Head of Exhibition Management