## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

The President of the Provincial Council of Biscay, Ms Elixabete Etxanobe Landajuela

The Vice-President and Regional Minister of Culture and Basque Language Policy of the Basque Government, Ms Ibone Bengoetxea Otaolea

The Minister of Basque, Culture and Sports of the Provincial Council of Biscay, Ms Leixuri Arrizabalaga Arruza

The Viceminister of Culture of the Basque Government, Mr Andoni Iturbe Amorebieta

The Mayor of Bilbao, Mr Juan Mª Aburto Rique

The Director and CEO of the Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum and Foundation, Ms Mariët Westermann

The Trustee of the Solomon R. Guggenheim Foundation, Mr Thomas Ellis

The President of BBK Fundación Bancaria, Mr Xabier Sagredo Ormaza

Iberdrola España, S.A. Unipersonal, represented by Mr Rafael Orbegozo Guzmán

The Director General of Fundación BBVA, Mr Rafael Pardo Avellaneda